Dirección General

Hna. Claudia Verónica Escobar

Coord. Preescolar

Ligia Martínez Mesa

ligia.martinez@purezabogota.edu.co

Coord. Primaria

Hna. Claudia Verónica Escobar

coordinacionprimaria@purezabogota.edu.co

Coordinación Bachillerato

Fanny Villalobos Caro

fanny.villalobos@purezabogota.edu.co

Coordinación Pastoral

Hna. Gloria Rubio Gómez

hgloria.rubio@purezabogota.edu.co 

Psicología

Claudia Patricia Garavito Sabogal

claudia.garavito@purezabogota.edu.co

Juliet Melissa Molina

juliet.molina@purezabogota.edu.co

Administración

Hna. Antonia Romero Castellano

Secretaria

Zoranny  Ocampo Rodríguez

secretaria@purezabogota.edu.co

Ext. 105

Aux.Administrativa

Monica Riaño Guevara

pagaduria@purezabogota.edu.co

Ext. 125

Sistemas

Maria Elizabeth Holguin Henao

sistemas@purezabogota.edu.co

Ext. 104

Sistemas-Comunicaciones

Lina Nizo Castaneda

sistemas2@purezabogota.edu.co

Ext. 126

Recepción

Hayde Milena Diaz Garcia

recepcion@purezabogota.edu.co 

Ext. 102-124

 

Enfermeria

Angie Rodríguez González

enfermeria@purezabogota.edu.co

Ext. 132

Biblioteca

Javier Montoya Garzón

biblioteca@purezabogota.edu.co

Ext. 123

Fotocopias

fotocopias@purezabogota.edu.co

Servicios Generales

Maria Castillo

mantenimiento@purezabogota.edu.co

Restaurante

Ing. Doris Rodríguez

restaurante@purezabogota.edu.co

Ext. 121

 

Cafetería

Ing. Doris Rodríguez

cafeteria@purezabogota.edu.co

Transporte

Global Exprestur S.A.S.

transportepureza@globalexprestur.com

Horario Secretaría

Contactamos virtualmente a través del correo:

secretaria@purezabogota.edu.co

Lunes, martes, jueves y viernes  

7:30 a.m. a 1:00 p.m. y 2:00 p.m. a 3:00 p.m.

Miércoles

7:30 a.m. a 10:00 a.m.

Organización Escolar

School Organization

Últimas noticias