COLEGIO PUREZA DE MARÍA º Cra. 7 N. 147- 02 º PBX: (+571) 258 55 12  - (+571) 258 55 13  
e-mail: webmaster@purezabogota.edu.co
© 2019 Todos los derechos reservados 

Dirección General

Hna. Claudia Verónica Escobar

Coordinación Preescolar 

Hna. Claudia Verónica García Gutierrez

hclaudia.garcia@purezabogota.edu.co

Coordinación Primaria

Nini Mayerly Chaves Peña

nini.chaves@purezabogota.edu.co

Coordinación Bachillerato

Fanny Villalobos Caro

fanny.villalobos@purezabogota.edu.co

Coordinación Pastoral

Hna. Gloria Rubio Gómez

hgloria.rubio@purezabogota.edu.co 

Psicología

Claudia Patricia Garavito Sabogal

claudia.garavito@purezabogota.edu.co

Natalia Sanabria Castro

natalia.sanabria@purezabogota.edu.co

Directorio electrónico Docentes

Click aquí

Administración

Hna. Antonia Romero Castellano

Secretaria

Zoranny  Ocampo Rodríguez

secretaria@purezabogota.edu.co

Aux.Administrativa

Monica Riaño Guevara

pagaduria@purezabogota.edu.co

Sistemas

Maria Elizabeth Holguin Henao

sistemas@purezabogota.edu.co

Sistemas-Audiovisuales

Lina Nizo 

sistemas2@purezabogota.edu.co

Coordinador Comunicaciones

Eliana Álvarez 

eliana.alvarez@purezabogota.edu.co

Recepción

Hayde Milena Diaz Garcia

recepcion@purezabogota.edu.co 

 

Enfermeria

Angie Rodríguez González

enfermeria@purezabogota.edu.co

Biblioteca

Javier Montoya Garzón

biblioteca@purezabogota.edu.co

Fotocopias

Adriana Gantiva

fotocopias@purezabogota.edu.co

Mantenimiento

Maria Castillo

mantenimiento@purezabogota.edu.co

Comedor

comedor@purezabogota.edu.co

Transporte

Tito Pinto

transporte@purezabogota.edu.co

Organización Escolar

School Organization

Últimas noticias

November 5, 2019

October 25, 2019

October 17, 2019

September 24, 2019

Please reload